Bleh

The time to digitize has arrived! My husband Ted is now collecting old, cancelled stamps dating up to the year 1980. He stores them in oversized binders that put my smaller genealogy notebooks to shame. Since Ted’s using all our filing cabinet drawers plus office shelf space, I’ve squished notebooks into a toychest and my loose folders into plastic boxes that fit under bed in our office/guest room–pitiful, I know.  Equally pitiful is, all I accomplished today was research DNA companies, watch a webinar posted on the Internet by NEHGS, and write/edit this blog.

Stats: 3 hrs genealogy; 45 mins walk; 1 hr OT exercise; birds sighted = crows and sparrows

Leave a Reply

